International Experience Canada offers youth the prospect to travel and work in Canada.

It has the following three categories:

  •       Working Holiday
  •       Young Professional
  •       International Co-op


Countries come under this program: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Ukraine, United Kingdom.


  • The age of the applicant must be between 18- 35 years.
  • LMIA is not required.

Latest Posts